2016-17 BOARD OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Position Name Contact Information Term Expires
President Mike Fortenberry Baker’s Office City
601 E. Old Linden Road
Show Low, AZ  85901
Tel: 928-537-5851
bakersoffice@citlink.net
June 30, 2018
Vice President Sandy Morgan Perfect Paws
881 E. Cooley St.
Show Low, AZ  85901
Tel: (928) 532-0098
petlady@frontiernet.net
June 30, 2017
Secretary Kim Fernau Tel: (928) 537-7751
rfernau@hotmail.com
June 30, 2017
Treasurer Dave Larson larson_dave@rocketmail.com June 30, 2018
Director Michelle Monroe Tel: (928) 532-8800
michellemonroe@citlink.net
June 30, 2017
Director Eric Thorpe Washington Federal Bank
1301 E Deuce of Clubs
Tel: 928-537-7425
eric.thorpe@wafd.com
June 30, 2017
Director Daris Gibbons Medieval Mayhem &  Message Therapist
1067 Old Hwy. 160
Show Low, AZ  85901
daris@cableone.net
June 30, 2018
Director Eric Neitzel Active Digital Signage
eric@activedigitaltv.com
June 30, 2018
Director – Show Low Chamber of Commerce Liaison Adria Acosta White Mountain Purified Water and Ice and The Pour Station
360 S. White Mountain Rd.
Show Low, AZ  85901
Tel: 928-537-2962
white.waterice@gmail.com
Ongoing
Director – Show Low City Council Liaison Mike Allsop Frontier Communications
Tel: 928-537-6653
maallsop@frontiernet.net
Ongoing
#SLMS#