2016-17 BOARD OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

Position Name Contact Information Term Expires
President Sandy Morgan Perfect Paws

881 E. Cooley St.

Show Low, AZ  85901

Tel: (928) 532-0098

petlady@frontiernet.net

June 30, 2018
Vice President Rob Turnwall June 30, 2018
Secretary Kim Fernau Tel: (928) 537-7751

rfernau@hotmail.com

June 30, 2018
Treasurer Dave Larson larson_dave@rocketmail.com June 30, 2018
Director Michelle Monroe Tel: (928) 532-8800

michellemonroe@citlink.net

June 30, 2019
Director Eric Thorpe Washington Federal Bank

1301 E Deuce of Clubs

Tel: 928-537-7425

eric.thorpe@wafd.com

June 30, 2019
Director Daris Gibbons Medieval Mayhem &  Message Therapist

1067 Old Hwy. 160

Show Low, AZ  85901

daris@cableone.net

June 30, 2018
Director Eric Neitzel Active Digital Signage

eric@activedigitaltv.com

June 30, 2018
Director – Show Low Chamber of Commerce Liaison Adria Acosta White Mountain Purified Water and Ice and The Pour Station

360 S. White Mountain Rd.

Show Low, AZ  85901

Tel: 928-537-2962

white.waterice@gmail.com

Ongoing
Director – Show Low City Council Liaison Mike Allsop Frontier Communications

Tel: 928-537-6653

maallsop@frontiernet.net

Ongoing
#SLMS#